Client Testimonials

At Ally Communications, we are always dedicated to providing high-class IT solutions tailor-made according to the business requirements and budgets of our clients. See what some of them are saying about our service and why they are an Ally Communications user.

    review rating 0  Having worked with a few different telecommunications companies over the years I can honestly say Joel Peeples and his team at Ally Communications are one of if not the best I have dealt with. We had been having a lot of phone trouble and I provider at the time was not being helpful at all. Around that same time I got a random sales call from Ally Communications trying to get my business and 9 times out of 10 I would have just hung up but I decided to listen. That was one of the best business decisions I have made in a long time. After meeting with Joel Peeples not only did he find me a reliable provider he was able to save me enough money each month to buy all new equipment. Then unlike like past times with other companies when it came time to do the switch and the installation everything went great. We have had Ally Communications going on 6 months now and have had zero problems. If you are looking for a new telecommunications I would highly recommend Ally Communications.

    thumb Brent Young
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  Joel Peeples at Ally Communications was so helpful to me by phone! This woman was shouting out of my computer to call her before I did anything, that someone was trying to hack into my computer. I had just put his number in my phone as he had just been recommended to me. Joel walked me through and I haven’t had a problem since! Thank you Joel! You were my divine appointment that day!

    thumb Marcia Sparks Sago
    7/03/2018

    review rating 5  Joel and the team at Ally Communications are knowledgeable and explain things in terms that our organization could understand. We have had one issue with our network going down and they were onsite.... FAST! You'll never feel taken advantage of with Ally and if they suggest something, do it!

    thumb Huston Kennedy
    6/27/2018

    review rating 5  It is so great to deal with honest and capable people. Joel is top notch and stays informed about his industry. The best in my opinion!!!

    thumb Michael Losey
    6/26/2018

    review rating 5  Joel and the entire Ally team are nothing but PROFESSIONAL! They get the job done right the first time!

    thumb Will Cross
    6/26/2018

    review rating 5  The crew at Ally has been great! I met with several IT companies last summer to rip out our old wifi and install all new wifi. Ally was the only one who really listened and addressed our issues and needs. Our new wifi system of 17 WAP's and a wireless controller has been fabulous all year. We had a few glitches in the beginning, which they quickly came in and fixed. They have been very pro-active to fix issues before they arise, which is exactly what I've been looking for in an IT company for years. They even contacted me when Comcast was having a special, which ended up saving us 40% off of our Comcast Bill.

    thumb Christina Marks
    5/17/2018

    review rating 5  Everyone at Ally Communications helped make our office relocation so much easier. Thank you Joel and your amazing team for excellent service and attention to detail. Spry Law Firm, P.C. appreciates all that you do. We would highly recommend!

    thumb Shawna Huskey
    4/27/2018

    review rating 5  Ally Communications helped us advance our mission and improve our production by updating and improving our wireless network. They designed our system with simplicity, speed, and functionality that everyone on our team is raving about. The process was excellent and professional from start to finish.

    thumb Bobby Gourley
    4/26/2018

    review rating 5  Joel and the team at Ally Communications are knowledgeable and explain things in terms that our organization could understand. We have had one issue with our network going down and they were onsite.... FAST! You'll never feel taken advantage of with Ally and if they suggest something, do it!

    thumb Huston Kennedy
    6/27/2018

    review rating 5  Ally Communications sold and installed our voice over IP phone systems both at our retail location and our warehouse. I can always count on ally's team to be ahead of the game and some how are always available when I have questions. I can not say enough good things about Ally Communications!

    thumb Josh Johnston
    4/27/2018

    review rating 5  Ally Communications helped us advance our mission and improve our production by updating and improving our wireless network. They designed our system with simplicity, speed, and functionality that everyone on our team is raving about. The process was excellent and professional from start to finish.

    thumb Bobby Gourley
    4/26/2018

    review rating 5  Great local company that makes purchasing and installing internet, phone systems, wifi and security solutions simple. Honest team as well. Much better and affordable than working with huge corporate companies directly.

    thumb Brad Grier
    4/26/2018

    review rating 5  I had a great experience with Ally Communications. My business has multiple devices (computers, smartphones, TVs, tablets) running at all times, and we started having wifi connection issues. Joel was able to quickly identify the problem and offered me several options on how to address our needs. Ally Communications offers great customer care, and I highly recommend them to anyone who values prompt and competent service.

    thumb Tyler Geise
    10/03/2017

 

Creative Jewelers

“Joel is on the spot for phone, internet, and TV service at a great price.”

Top qualities: Great Results, Good Value, Always On Time

 

GRIER Insurance

“Joel is a great person, and what he says, he will do!!!”

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, A Reliable Expert

 

The Tech Service

In the years he has been our account manager, Joel has always done whatever was necessary to ensure our businesses was taken care of, even going above and beyond his professional responsibility.

 

Helton Plaza Veterinary Hospital

Joel helped our business get connected on-line and later provided expert direction in upgrading our telephone/voice service. In both cases, he was very honest and up-front about what we were to expect and was great at explaining technical issues in a understandable way. He made our transitions seamless with very little effort on our part by coordinating all parties involved. We received excellent service at a great value. He was available after the “sale” for consultation and corrected a few minor errors immediately. He is very knowledgeable about his product, helpful and courteous.

  • “Joel and his team are the real deal! I’ve had the pleasure of having his expertise for the past several months and he has dedicated many man hours into constructing the best technologically advanced phone system for real estate agents in north west Alabama. I recommend him to anyone looking for the same service and commitment. He will always be a part of the success here at Capstone Realty!”

    Capstone Realty

  • “Joel and his crew are awesome! They’ve helped us with everything from installing new lines to system programming and everything in between. They provide fast and friendly service with a personal touch. 5 stars!”

    Heart Health Center

  • “Thank you for hooking us up! The service was great and you guys went above and beyond to get us a phone number quickly and help us out!!! We appreciate you!!” Vintage Soul

More Praise

SAVE

“Joel helped our business get connected online and later provided expert direction in upgrading our telephone/voice service. In both cases, he was very honest and up-front about what we were to expect, and he was great at explaining technical issues in an understandable way. He made our transitions seamless with very little effort on our part by coordinating all parties involved. We received excellent service at a great value. He was available after the “sale” for consultation and corrected a few minor errors immediately. He is very knowledgeable about his product, helpful and courteous.”

Top qualities: Expert, Good Value, High Integrity

 

Blue Water – Telecom and Data

“I have worked closely with Joel for 3 or 4 years during which time we have provided services for many mutual customers. Joel is self-motivated & has a great work ethic. I have always found Joel to be extremely customer oriented, attentive to detail, & very responsive to both vendors & customers during & after the sales process.”

 

Life Data Labs

Joel came as a sale consultant with Comcast Business services. He facilitated the install and conversion to Comcast Internet and Voice services. Everything went as planned and transition was smooth and effortless. Joel kept us in the know with every step of the process. Great work!

 

Enactus

Joel has been a rep with Comcast Business Service for some time. Very knowledge, timely, and if he can’t help you he will point you in the right direction. One of those reps that won’t lose your number after you sign the contract. I found it much easier to call him when I had issues (I use to be IT so I usually already knew what was wrong), he has the experience to know who to contact to get the issue resolved the quickest!

Add Testimonials

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.